Armenian Business Directory

Reviews



Bay Area Laser Cosmetic Surgery Center Pinole Bay Area Laser Cosmetic Surgery Center Pinole
I Have been seeing doctor Serebrakian for over 10 years. His staff Gigi and Heidi are very helpful and knowledgeable. Their services are reasonably priced. I totally recommend Dr. Serebrakian. He and his staff will go over their services and prices before they treat you.
G Perez
Rating: 5/5


February 22nd, 2017
ARTN, Armenian Television Stations Glendale ARTN, Armenian Television Stations Glendale
I can't speak English but I understand. I can speak Armenian and Russian laguages.
Ani Malkhasyan
Rating: 2/5


December 17th, 2016
RadioArmenia.com Online Services Los Angeles RadioArmenia.com Online Services Los Angeles
I can't talk English but I understand . I can talk Armenian and Russian languages .
Ani malkhasyan
Rating: 2/5


December 17th, 2016
PCTechSystems, Inc. Computer Repair Glendale PCTechSystems, Inc. Computer Repair Glendale
HI Sir/Madam Can you outsource some SEO business to us? We will work according to you and your clients and for a long term relationship we can start our SEO services in only $99 per month per website. Looking forward for your positive reply Thanks & Regards Amaia Arrazola PS: Humble request we are not spammers. We take hours to research on sites and keywords to contact webmasters. If by sending this email we have made an offense to you or to your organization then we extremely apologize for the same. In order to stop receiving such emails from us in future please reply with "Remove or Not Interested" as subject line. Many thanks for having your kind look to our email.
Amaia Arrazola
Rating: 3/5


June 29th, 2016
Dr Vahan Madatovian MD Glendale
Worst "doctor" ever. Yelled at me for being there on their lunch hour and told me to get it in my head for next time to not go there on his lunch hour. There won't be a next time as I am never stepping foot in that office ever again. Very rude, arrogant, incompetent "doctor".
Ani
Rating: 1/5


March 11th, 2016
Prestige Auto Mart Glendale Prestige Auto Mart Glendale
excellent service from A-Z
nicki
Rating: 5/5


March 3rd, 2016
Selin Food Bazaar Glendale Selin Food Bazaar Glendale
I'm just entering Sell In And again I see Katrin What the matter And what's up Does she have some day that's off :-))
Boris
Rating: 2/5


January 27th, 2016
WestOnLetters North Hollywood WestOnLetters North Hollywood
Hi This is Harmik, Just let you know that I'm Computer Support Tech and Website Designer, Please contact me with any Computer Matter. Thanks 8185173820
Harmik
Rating: 3/5


January 15th, 2016
Ross Limo
Ross is my guy for my LAX trips. Always on time and clean vehicle every time.
Joseph
Rating: 5/5


December 12th, 2015
Century Auto Leasing & Sales Auto Brokers Glendale Century Auto Leasing & Sales Auto Brokers Glendale
don't even waist your time with any other brokers . these guys are the real deal.
armen
Rating: 5/5


November 25th, 2015
Digitronix One
I have been using Digitronix One Since 2005 their staff are very very knowledgeable, this is the place that you can shop or get service with confidence.I am very satisfied and happy with this company I will recommend this people for anything involve with your office equipment and Network configuration needs.
Henry Hakopian
Rating: 5/5


May 27th, 2015
Ross Limo
Ross Limo is an outstanding company. Truly excellent service from a family-owned business.
Armin
Rating: 5/5


May 16th, 2015
Copy Donkey Inc. Copier Sales and Rentals Glendale Copy Donkey Inc. Copier Sales and Rentals Glendale
They sold me a Canon IRC 5185 it's a piece of junk do not trust this people.
Robert
Rating: 1/5


April 13th, 2015
Allen Sarafyan Studio City Allen Sarafyan Studio City
Allen's offered the best price on my auto insurance and homeowners. He was quick to respond to my request. Extremely convenient to work with. 5 STARS
Martin
Rating: 5/5


February 26th, 2015
Armenian Mesrobian School Pico Rivera Armenian Mesrobian School Pico Rivera
I am a proud parent of three Mesrobian students. Havning choices of schools for my kids is a great priviledge. Having chosen Mesrobian is a win for my family. Mesrobian offers the best quality education, safest environment, most well-rounded Armenian experience, and a loving family-like school at the most reasonable price. My kids have attended this wonderful school since their pre-school year and will continue until their graduation.
Berch Papikyan
Rating: 5/5


February 5th, 2015
Gevorkyan Family Child Care Granada Hills Gevorkyan Family Child Care Granada Hills
Gevorkyan Family Child Care Staff are very pleasant. I can not express how thankful I am for taking such good care of my daughter. She loves going there. The teachers are full of love and are very caring. I feel like I'm dropping her off at grandma's house, that's how safe and trustworthy they are.
Sylvia
Rating: 5/5


February 3rd, 2015
Avakians Grocery Glendale
Hi. My name is Mohsen Estesnaee. I’m from Iran. we produce dried vegetable .Our products are :, simple vegetable such as, dried leek , dried parsley, dried fenugreek, dried Dill, dried coriander, dried spinach , dried basil, dried savorg, dried taragon , dried mint and our mixed vegetable are Ghorme , koukou , Ash , Polo. Our products via various exporters, export to Sweden, Germany , Canada and UAE .also we have saffron and pistachio . If you need our products .please contact with me. Email: ferdows_nab_20@yahoo.com www.ferdowsnab.com Thanks
Mohsen Estesnaee
Rating: 3/5


October 26th, 2014
Precise Electric, LLC Sun Valley
great service, very knowledgeable, reasonable pricing, would do business again
joe
Rating: 5/5


October 8th, 2014
Vanna K Bridal & Fashion Jewelry Los Angeles Vanna K Bridal & Fashion Jewelry Los Angeles
Vanna K your designs are awesome, gorgeous and sophisticated. Luv your designs
Susie Espinosa
Rating: 5/5


October 5th, 2014
Dr Karayan Sooren MD Orthopedic Surgeon
Dear Surgeon, I was operated once in 2008 at A. O. Clinic Karachi Pakistan. But again required surgery and this time Surgeon said total hip replacement required. I have attached my previous surgeon letter if you need can write directly to him for more information. Respected Surgeon I tell you that I cannot walk cause of pain I takes pain killer injection and tablets on daily bases. I need your favor to please review my case and give me appointment according to the medical requirement. I will be waiting for your favorable reply soon. Sincerely Tahira Anjum Flat No. 205, Block-7, County Garden, Gulzar-e-Hijri, Metrovil III, Karachi Pakistan.
Tahira Anjum
Rating: 5/5


September 6th, 2014
Palladio Banquet Hall Glendale Palladio Banquet Hall Glendale
Security is a bunch of overweight dumb ass,s...food sucks.. valet is stupid. I would not even hold a dog's wedding party here..
mardo
Rating: 1/5


July 16th, 2014
Kabab Way Glendale Kabab Way Glendale
I got sick after eating a half cooked chicken kabab from this restaurant. I had blood in my stool and still suffering from stomach pain because of "campylobacter" from half cooked chicken. The chicken was not fresh and was grayish inside and wet. If you don't wish to have bacteria in your stomach or blood in your stool avoid this place. I wonder who gave this dirty resturant an "A"health grade!! I already told lots of people about this dirty restaurant and I am sure this dirty restaurant will lose lots of customers.
David
Rating: 1/5


June 27th, 2014
Royal Oak Banquet Hall North Hollywood Royal Oak Banquet Hall North Hollywood
I had a sweet 16 at Royal Oak and it was a wonderful experience. The venue and atmosphere was very comfortable and all my guests had a great time. The food was fresh and had all we asked for. A place I would recommend to others and will return for another memorable party!
Shouhan
Rating: 5/5


May 29th, 2014
Caprice Bridal Boutique Inc. Beverly Hills Caprice Bridal Boutique Inc. Beverly Hills
Is maro still. In bus. The place is close they don't. Retun. Call I paid for my gown and can't find maro
jul
Rating: 1/5


May 14th, 2014
Royal Oak Banquet Hall North Hollywood Royal Oak Banquet Hall North Hollywood
may 1, 2014. So i just called to get some pricing for a bat-mitzvah in 2015. The man who answered the phone was rude and actually yelled at me because I wanted to know what their price range was for an evening. I didn't know the exact date and he became even more rude first quoting $800 then $1500 then he said $600. I would never deal with these people if that's how they plan on treating potential customers.
Katherine
Rating: 1/5


May 1st, 2014
Dr Karayan Sooren MD Orthopedic Surgeon
The best surgeon ever, had my shoulder fractured in four places and the surgery results couldn't be better. Thank you so very much
Margaret
Rating: 5/5


April 10th, 2014
Divine Food & Catering Los Angeles Divine Food & Catering Los Angeles
Best in Elegant and custom food choices. Best service and food comes from Devine.
Victor Saturi
Rating: 5/5


April 9th, 2014
Dr Albert Karamanoukian MD Glendale
Dear Albert, This is the new director of kindergarden N13, I would like to talk to you. Regards, Anahit
Anahit Stepanyan
Rating: 3/5


April 1st, 2014
Law Offices of Jora Malaky Pasadena
just wanted to thank you for the outcome of our situation, one of the best attorney we have worked with so far.
Albert Hovanes
Rating: 5/5


March 19th, 2014
Super King Market Van Nuys Super King Market Van Nuys
it is a neat and tidy shop and has a very efficient staff.
maria alvarado
Rating: 5/5


March 12th, 2014
Lawyers Title Company Burbank Lawyers Title Company Burbank
Mr. Alfred Aghajanian is a true professional in our real estate industry. very genuine honest and knowledgeable, i recommend his services.
alex Sak
Rating: 5/5


March 11th, 2014
Broadside Communications Glendale
stay away from this guy. unprofessional, cheater. he provided poor marketing leads for my business, and did not fulfill the leads he promised. Even tried to scam you after getting your credit card info...this guy is a thief! Makes all Armenian look like crooks!
Unhappy client
Rating: 1/5


March 9th, 2014
Master Tech Automotive Parts Glendale
knowledgeable people, great products, and great service.
martin balalian
Rating: 5/5


March 3rd, 2014
Master Tech Automotive Parts Glendale
you get best service from master tech automotive parts.The sales persons are very knowledgeable, I am very happy doing business with them.
Rafik Davtyan
Rating: 5/5


March 1st, 2014
Dr Ara Kadoyan MD Psychiatry Glendale
I'm not actually writing this review about Dr. Kadoyan as I wasn't even able to see the doctor. The reception staff is completely incompetent. I left work 2 hours early to be at this appointment but once I got there I was told that yes they do accept health net and MHN but not through covered california. I asked them why and told them I had missed out on 2 hours of pay for this appointment. I was told that this had happened before so the receptionist could see why I would be frustrated. I asked, "if this has happened before then why don't you ask new patients whether they are insured through covered california when they are making the appointment?" No answer. Absolutely ridiculous.
Robin
Rating: 2/5


February 27th, 2014
Dr Vladimir Grigoryants MD Plastic Surgery Dr Vladimir Grigoryants MD Plastic Surgery
My Favorate doctor Vladimir Grigoryants. I am very happy with everything he did for me
Gigi
Rating: 5/5


February 21st, 2014





Copyright © 2017 Armenian Listing www.armenianlisting.com